Skip to content
The Cabin Index

BillyOh (Garden Buildings Direct)

BillyOh Kent Garden Office 4m x 3m (28mm)

Price when checked, inc VAT

£3,790

Seller's “was” price: £4,673

Checked 20 October 2026

View at BillyOh (Garden Buildings Direct)

Opens the seller's site. We don't earn anything from this link at the moment. How we make money.

Specification

Size (nominal)
4m × 3m (12 m²)

Overall 4.18m x 3.19m (seller's measurements).

Wall thickness
28mm
Floor
Included

11mm Tongue and Groove Floor Boards

Roof boards
11mm Tongue and Groove Roof Boards
Roof covering
Green mineral felt
Glazing
Single

Single glazing (shatter-resistant plastic) as standard. Upgrade: Modern - Double Glazed (Toughened Glass) - £351.

Insulation
not stated
Assembly
DIY kit
Installation
Not offered by seller

The page says: 'We do not offer an installation service on any of our buildings.'

Guarantee
10 years

10-year guarantee; 15 years if you pay for the pressure-treated version.

Delivery
Free delivery to most of the UK, 2–4 weeks (subject to postcode).

What the price includes

Kit with floor, roof and felt included. Free delivery to most of the UK (per the page). Base, double glazing and thicker boards are extra options.

Standard (non pressure-treated) version. The site was also advertising a percentage-off discount code on the day we checked; our price is before any code.

Where this comes from: the seller's product page, www.gardenbuildingsdirect.co.uk/log-cabins/billyoh-kent-garden-office, checked on 20 October 2026. Prices and specs change – always confirm on the seller's site before you buy. We haven't seen or tested this cabin. “Not stated” means the seller's page didn't say.

Other BillyOh Kent Garden Office sizes we list

Other 3m × 4m cabins

Prices are as listed by each seller, including VAT, on the date shown on each cabin's page. “Floor: Extra” means the floor is sold as an add-on. Sizes are the seller's nominal sizes.

Similar size and price

Prices are as listed by each seller, including VAT, on the date shown on each cabin's page. “Floor: Extra” means the floor is sold as an add-on. Sizes are the seller's nominal sizes.

This cabin appears in

Before you buy